Events in Älmhult 51 matches

Your search: Fri 21 Feb 2020 and forward showing 1-20 of 51
Details Date Arena
Upcoming
1 Cinema - Min Pappa Marianne Music and amusements Sun 23 Feb 2020 -
Wed 26 Feb 2020
2 Cinema - SonicTheHedgehog (eng) Music and amusements Sun 23 Feb 2020
3 Meeting place Älmhult Lectures Mon 24 Feb 2020 ABF Älmhult
4 Meet writer: Martin Schibbye Lectures Tue 25 Feb 2020 Älmhults bibliotek
5 Theater: Du Frida Arts and cultural, Music and amusements Tue 25 Feb 2020
6 Digidel Älmhult Lectures Wed 26 Feb 2020 Älmhults bibliotek
7 Lunch music Food and drink, Music and amusements Thu 27 Feb 2020 Älmhults kyrka
8 Muff: Local beer and tapas evening Food and drink, Music and amusements Thu 27 Feb 2020
9 Cinema - The Invisible Man Music and amusements Fri 28 Feb 2020
10 Music night: Cover Up Stories! Food and drink, Music and amusements Fri 28 Feb 2020 IKEA Hotell, Älmhult
11 Organ concert Music and amusements Sat 29 Feb 2020 Älmhults kyrka
12 Theater: Now you are a hen Music and amusements Sat 29 Feb 2020
13 Floorball Sport and leisure Sun 01 Mar 2020
14 Kulturcafé Blohmé - PRO Choir Älmhult Music and amusements, Food and drink Wed 04 Mar 2020
15 Café Planet Lectures, Wildlift and nature Thu 05 Mar 2020 Älmhults bibliotek
16 Teater: Bärarna Music and amusements Sat 07 Mar 2020
17 Theater: Ett urtaget hjärta Music and amusements Sat 07 Mar 2020 Haganäsanläggningen
18 Floorball Sport and leisure Sun 08 Mar 2020
19 Concert: Palestra vokalensemble Music and amusements Sat 14 Mar 2020 Älmhults kyrka
20 Lecture: Everyone can run Toughest! Lectures, Sport and leisure Sun 15 Mar 2020

Kundservice

Personlig service får du från någon av våra turistbyråer i Småland. Hitta din lokala turistbyrå https://www.visitsmaland.se/sv

Build: 19/02/2020 18:30:12, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-5814.cbischannel-347.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist